This bracelet was inspired by my mom who loves bracelets, blues, and is a majorly calming presence in my life. She’s also just so happens to be the conduit through which my love of jewelry flows.

This bracelet combines rose quartz…a hard stone with a gentle color…and blue calcite, a soft stone with flashes of iridescence…to create a piece that is both peaceful and calming. I have one of my own and I love wearing it.

Calcite is a SOFT stone, which means if you are very hard on jewelry, this might not be the piece for you.

The clasp on this bracelet is an oversized spring clasp which allows the bracelet to be connected at any of the chain links, making it easily adjustable.

$36.00

Shop Now

 

Posted by:Katie Dizon

Leave a Reply

